Danny’s Friend Chuck

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

AndrewHello, my name is Andrew and I am Danny the Dog’s human. I will be writing his story today because Danny went to the beach with his girlfriend. He wrote about her a while back, so you know all about her. Danny has asked me to tell you about Chuck the Wonder Dog. This is a true story.

Chuck roomed with a human by the name of Jeff. Now Jeff is a good enough guy, but we have different outlooks on dogs. Jeff thinks dogs should be well trained while I take a more lackadaisical approach to dog training. Actually, Danny has me pretty well trained after fourteen years of being together. Anyway, when Chuck and Jeff first got together, Chuck was just a puppy and Jeff started right in on the training. Once the basics were covered, he began teaching Chuck to count. Yeah I know, but Jeff…

View original post 544 more words

Leave a Reply

