Danny and the Midnight Marauder

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

248.jpg

I’m Danny the Dog. I wrote an article for Chris a few weeks ago,(click on this nifty little unobtrusive and discrete link to see it)and according to him, it was well received. Of course it was. I wrote it.

Well, one thing led to another and now Chris wants me to write a monthly column (fourth Tuesday each month – don’t miss it!).

I like Chris. He’s a great help to you struggling writers, but I’m rather busy. There are two new dogs where we live and I have to see the cat up at the Tiki Hut every morning and steal . . . I mean borrow . . . some of her food. But because Chris is such a nice guy, I decided to help him out. I’ll be sending in stories that I’ve already written on my blog because I’m too…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

